The People of Portage Community Historical Society

These are all of the people that make the Portage Community Historical Society operate

Board of Directors

Please click the + to view a short bio and information, click View Profile to view the full details.

Photo of Barbara Borg Jenkins

Barbara Borg Jenkins
South Haven Library Representative

Photo of Jim Franzen

Jim Franzen

Photo of Lois Mollick

Lois Mollick
Honorary Board Member

Photo of Wanda Samuelson

Wanda Samuelson

Photo of Richard Turnak

Richard Turnak

Photo of Eva Udick

Eva Udick
Honorary Board Member

Photo of Fred Untch

Fred Untch

Board Members meet the second Tuesday of every month in the Indiana History Room of the Portage Public Library.

All members are welcome at the board meetings. All board meetings start at 6:30pm.